WE`LL REMOVE MALWARE FROM WEBSITE

AND PREVENT THEM FROM COMING BACK

Check your website for free
From the year 2013, we`ve cured more than 300 websites
Our efficiency is 100%
Countless businesses trust us
SEND US AN APPLICATION
FOR CURING YOUR WEBSITE
Send us an application to consult a specialist
who removes malware from websites
please fill out all required fields
Send
NO DOWN PAYMENT NEEDED!
OUR ADVANTAGES

Combating malware and search for website`s vulnerabilities is a complicated task

that requires extensive knowledge, and not all website owners can handle it themselves.

Entrust this complicated task to professionals, and you will not be disappointed.

To completely remove all malware

from the website, we`ll need

1-2 days.

We perform free monitoring of your

website for the next 6 months.

The cost of all required work

is $100

We remove malware, install protection against

repeated infection, check

the website concerning malware attacks,

reveal hidden threats.

We of the best

discounts.

Payment is made after

your confirmation that

malware is gone.

ABOUT WEBSITE MONITORING
Not only popular websites can be a target for malware attacks – any website can be infected, which can lead to malfunctions, loss of data, clients and income. The sooner the malware infection of the website is discovered, the lesser damage will be done.

To quickly discover malicious software in your website, you can use our free malware scanner of your website. This software is installed on your website, run when needed, and helps to find malware. The process of finding malware is done without any participation of the webmaster automatically.
WHEN YOU NEED TO CHECK YOUR WEBSITE
You should check your website for malware at regular intervals, even if there are no signs of infection. The search for vulnerabilities should go hand in hand with the promotion of the website, otherwise you may lose the money that you`ve spent on promotion.

You need to – run malware scanner at regular intervals in order to detect malware before the search engines or the malware protection of your clients does so before you. In the first case, the search engine will eliminate your website from the rating. Alternatively, your clients will not go to your website or add it to the blacklist. This is why malware scanner should be turned on regularly, even if the website seems unaffected by malware.
EMERGENCY SITUATION OF WEBSITE VIRUS INFECTION
But there are situations, when the need for a free testing of the website for viruses is absolutely obvious. For instance, the website has just stopped opening, or you have received a letter from a client with a message about a virus. Other manifestations of viruses – the appearance of additional banners, certain pages are opening slowly, the appearance of additional blank pages, windows, and other inaccuracies in the website operation. In this case, the testing should be performed not only as a prevention, but it becomes necessary as a diagnostic tool for more accurate treatment.

After the viruses have been detected, they should be neutralized. You can contact us to solve this issue and also to perform website monitoring.
HOW TO LAUNCH A SCANER?
Download our plugin Install it to your website Receive a report to your email
WHY IS OUR VIRUS SCANER SO EFFECTIVE?
The viruses are constantly updating and not every developer is able to keep up and
respond to such activity in time. Our software works with all famous
virus codes on the Web, thus determining their location even when the virus is successfully made to look like a normal code.
1
Safely and free of charge
2
Extremely easy installation
3
Full reports
OUR REVIEWS
add a review all reviews
THE RULES OF WEBSITE PROTECTION AGAINST VIRUSES AND SECURITY BREACHES
The characteristics of security significantly increase if you avoid low-quality plugins, templates, and foreign scripts. It is also important to update your version of the website content management system regularly. Outdated tools represent a useful bridge for new viruses.
It is also important to follow the updates of the antivirus: the viruses are being developed all the time, and each new generation of Trojans and worms is superior to its "ancestors" in terms of adaptability and the level of deceit.
You should take the creation of your password very responsibly using unusual symbols and complex combinations. It is recommended to change the password as often as possible and not store it in your email, as it can be hacked and all the information will be at the disposal of ill-wishers.
It is best to entrust neutralization of viruses and installation of reliable protection to professionals, as it will ensure smooth operation of the web resource and prevent any troubles in the future. "Clearsite" will ensure security of your enterprise in the virtual space quickly and for affordable price.
RELIABLE WEBSITE PROTECTION AGAINST VIRUSES — A KEY
TO SUCCESSFUL ACTIVITY
Website protection against viruses is an essential part of enterprise operation. If the website is fully protected, than the likelihood of problems and the drop in website traffic is reduced to almost zero.
You should not panic if the website is infected, neutralization of viruses on the website should be performed calmly. The employees of "Clearsite" company are able to perform these tasks quickly and professionally, thus returning all the visitors to the website and eliminating such dangers:
  • possibility of the ill-wishers obtaining confidential information (passwords, database);
  • changing of important information;
  • impossibility of using your website — the most extreme result of malware activity.
The sooner the client notices any irregularities in the web resource operation and contacts the specialists, the more successful website virus neutralization is, thus not allowing ill-wishers to obtain important information and use the database.
You can notice the presence of malware on the website if:
  • there appear foreign banners and links;
  • the speed of website operation has dropped;
  • there is a significant reduction in the website traffic.
In this case monitoring and neutralization of viruses on the website should be performed immediately.
HOW TO FIND US
IE Adamson N.N.
ITIN 502009350670
PSRNIE 311502025500034
ADDRESS Moscow, the Subway Station
1905 Year Street, 6, Studenetsky
lane, 3rd entrance, office № 1.
E-MAIL clearsite@yandex.ru

УДАЛИМ ВИРУСЫ С САЙТА

И ПРЕДОТВРАТИМ ИХ ПОВТОРНОЕ ПОЯВЛЕНИЕ

Бесплатная проверка сайта на вирусы
С 2013 года успешно вылечено более 300 сайтов
Наша результативность работы 100%
Нам доверяют многие организации
ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАЯВКУ
НА ЛЕЧЕНИЕ ВАШЕГО САЙТА
Оставьте заявку на консультацию
специалиста по очистке Вашего сайта
 
Отправить
РАБОТАЕМ БЕЗ ПРЕДОПЛАТЫ!
НАШИ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Борьба с вирусами и отыскивание уязвимых мест на сайте – это сложное, требующее

особых знаний дело, и далеко не всем владельцам веб-ресурсов оно по плечу.

Доверьте эту непростую задачу профессионалам, и Вы не разочаруетесь.

Для полной очистки сайта

от вирусов нам потребуется

1-2 дня.

Осуществляем бесплатный мониторинг

сайта в течении 6 месяцев.

Стоимость полного комплекса работ

составляет 6000 рублей.

Удаляем вирусы, ставим защиту от

дальнейшего заражения, проверяем

сайт на предмет вирусных атак,

выявляем скрытые угрозы.

Предоставляются лучшие

скидки.

Оплата производится после

вашего подтверждения того, что

вирусов нет.

О МОНИТОРИНГЕ САЙТА
Атаке вирусов подвержены не только широко известные сайты – любой сайт может быть заражен, что приводит к сбоям в его работе, потере данных, клиентов и прибыли. Чем раньше будет обнаружено заражение, тем меньше ущерб для владельца сайта.

Быстро обнаружить наличие вирусных программ в структуре сайта поможет наша бесплатная проверка сайта на вирусы. Программа устанавливается на сайт, запускается при необходимости и помогает найти вредоносный код. Работа по поиску чужого кода выполняется без участия веб-мастера в автоматическом режиме.
КОГДА НЕОБХОДИМА ПРОВЕРКА САЙТА
Проверку на вирусы на сайте нужно проводить с определенной периодичностью, даже если нет никаких видимых признаков заражения. Поиск уязвимостей должен проводиться параллельно с продвижением сайта, иначе можно просто потерять потраченные на раскрутку деньги.

Ваша задача – с определенной периодичностью запускать сканер вирусов для того, чтобы найти вредоносный код раньше, чем его обнаружат поисковые машины или антивирус ваших клиентов. В первом случае, поисковик просто исключит сайт из рейтинга, во втором, клиент не станет заходить на ваш сайт или добавит его в черный список. Именно поэтому использование сканера вирусов необходимо в рабочем режиме, когда сайт работает без видимых нарушений.
ВНЕШТАТНАЯ СИТУАЦИЯ С ЗАРАЖЕНИЕМ САЙТА
Но бывают ситуации, когда необходимость бесплатной проверки сайта на вирусы просто очевидна. Например, сайт просто перестал открываться или вы получили письмо от клиента с сообщением о вирусе. Другие проявления заражения – появление дополнительных банеров, медленно открываются отдельные страницы, появляются дополнительные пустые страницы, окна и другие неточности в работе сайта. В этом случае, проверка нужна не только как профилактика, она становится необходимой в качестве диагностики для более точного лечения.

После того, как вирусные программы обнаружены, необходимо их обезвредить. Вы можете обратиться к нам для решения этой задачи, а также для того, чтобы провести мониторинг сайта.
КАК ЗАПУСТИТЬ СКАНЕР?
Скачивайте наш плагин Устанавливайте его на сайт Получайте отчет на e-mail
ПОЧЕМУ НАШ СКАНЕР ВИРУСОВ ОЧЕНЬ ЭФФЕКТИВЕН?
Вирусы проходят постоянное обновление, и не каждый разработчик антивирусов успевает
своевременно реагировать на эту активность. Наша программа работает со всеми известными
в сети вирусными кодами, безошибочно определяя их местонахождение даже там, где вирус удачно маскируется под обычный код.
1
Безопасно и бесплатно
2
Элементарная установка
3
Полная отчетность
НАШИ ОТЗЫВЫ
добавить отзыв все отзывы
ПРАВИЛА ЗАЩИТЫ САЙТОВ ОТ ВИРУСОВ И ВЗЛОМОВ
Параметры безопасности существенно возрастают, если избегать некачественных плагинов, шаблонов и сторонних скриптов. Также важно регулярно обновлять версию системы управления содержимым сайта. Устаревшие инструменты — это удобный мостик для свежих вирусов.
Также важно следить за обновлениями антивирусных программ: вирусы создаются постоянно, и каждое новое поколение троянов и червей превосходит «предков» по приспособленности и коварству.
К созданию паролей необходимо подходить со всей ответственностью, используя небанальные символы и сложные сочетания. Смену пароля рекомендуется совершать как можно чаще, и не стоит хранить его в электронной почте, она может быть взломана, и информация попадет в руки недоброжелателей.
Очистку от вирусов и установку надежной защиты лучше всего поручить профессионалам, это позволит веб-ресурсу бесперебойно работать и предотвратить возникновение неприятностей в будущем. «Чистый сайт» обеспечит безопасность Вашему предприятию в виртуальном пространстве быстро и за умеренную плату.
НАДЕЖНАЯ ЗАЩИТА САЙТА ОТ ВИРУСОВ — ЗАЛОГ
УСПЕШНОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ
Защита сайта от вирусов является очень важной составляющей работы предприятия. Если сайт надежно защищен, то вероятность возникновения проблем и падения посещаемости сокращается практически до нуля.
Если сайт все же заразился, не нужно паниковать, нужно хладнокровно провести очистку сайта от вирусов. Сотрудники компании «Чистый сайт» быстро и профессионально справляются с такими задачами, возвращая ресурсу всех посетителей и устраняя такие опасности:
  • возможность получения злоумышленниками конфиденциальной информации (пароли, базу данных);
  • изменение важной информации;
  • невозможность пользоваться своим сайтом — самое печальное последствие воздействия вредоносного ПО.
Чем быстрее клиент замечает странности в работе своего веб-ресурса и обращается к специалистам, тем успешнее удается удалить вирусы с сайта, не позволив злоумышленникам завладеть важной информацией и воспользоваться базой данных.
Заподозрить наличие вредоносных программ на сайте можно, если:
  • появляются посторонние баннеры и ссылки;
  • упала скорость работы сайта;
  • заметно сократилась посещаемость сайта.
В этом случае диагностику и удаление вирусов с сайта необходимо провести незамедлительно.
КАК НАС НАЙТИ
ИП Адамсон Н.Н.
ИНН 502009350670
ОГРНИП 311502025500034
АДРЕС г. Москва, м. Улица
1905 года., Студенецкий
переулок, дом 6, подъезд 3, офис 1
E-MAIL clearsite@yandex.ru